Marlo: PICTURE & STORY BOOKS
Marlo: PICTURE & STORY BOOKS
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Marlo: PICTURE & STORY BOOKS
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Marlo: PICTURE & STORY BOOKS

Marlo: PICTURE & STORY BOOKS

Regular price
$ 299.00
Sale price
$ 299.00
Regular price
$ 399.00
Sold out back in stock soon!
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marlo PICTURE & STORY BOOKS

A glorious, mostly wordless picture book about a dog who needs a bath—and finds much more than that—by phenomenal debut author/illustrator Christopher Browne, who was inspired by his own rescue dog. Perfect for fans of Aaron Becker's Caldecott Honor Book Journey and Erin and Philip Stead’s books.

This lush picture book launches readers into a world of imagination: a glorious underwater adventure with seas of brilliantly colored fish, shadowy predators, and two friends who long to be reunited. With a clever seek-and-find element on each spread, there are treasures to be pored over again and again.

40 pages  24.64 x 1.52 x 29.21 cm hardcover

"We really love the quality and theme of this amazing book!"