Winnie-the-Pooh Complete 30 book  BOXSET

Winnie-the-Pooh Complete 30 book BOXSET

Regular price
$ 2,999.00
Sale price
$ 2,999.00
Regular price
$ 3,999.00
Sold out back in stock soon!
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Winnie the Pooh Complete 30 book  BOXSET-Original Illustrations (hardcover)


(Original illustrations not Disney)

Once upon a time, a very long time ago now, about last Friday, Winnie-the-Pooh lived in a forest all by himself under the name of Sanders.'

Why settle for one Winnie-the-Pooh story, when you could have the complete collection of A.A. Milne's 30 stories?

Quite simply the most wonderful gift book to give a child, this elegant slipcase contains every heart-warming moment of this classic character series. Since Pooh's first appearance in the publication in 1924 the "bear of very little brain" and his friends Piglet, Eeyore and Tigger have charmed millions of children - not to mention their parents - across the world.

And his continuing success proves the timeless nature of A.A. Milne's stories, based upon the nursery toys played with by his own son, Christopher Robin. Thanks to the use of E.H. Shepard's charming original illustrations on this high-quality slipcase, this gift set is sure to gain pride of place on the bookshelf of any family lucky enough to receive it.

Pooh ranks alongside other beloved characters such as Paddington Bear, and Peter Rabbit as an essential part of our literary heritage. Whether you're 5 or 55, Pooh is the bear for all ages.

Titles In This Set:
Winnie-the-Pooh and some Bees
Pooh Goes Visiting & Pooh and Piglet nearly catch a Woozle
Owl becomes an author
Eeyore has a birthday
Kanga and Baby Roo Come to the Forest
An Expedition to the North Pole
Piglet is entirely surrounded by water
Christopher Robin gives a Party
Eeyore loses a tail
A House is Built at Pooh Corner
Tigger comes to the Forest
A Search is organised
Tiggers don't climb trees
Rabbit has a busy day
Pooh invents a new game
Tigger is unbounced
Piglet does a very grand thing
Eeyore finds the Wolery
Christopher Robin and Pooh come to an enchanted place
Pooh's Poems
Christopher Robin returns to the Forest
Rabbit organises almost everything
The Spelling Bee
Piglet meets a Heffalump
It Stops raining forever
Pooh goes in search of honey
Everybody learns something
The Game of Cricket
Tigger Dreams of Africa
The Harvest Festival.


30 books hardcover 140 x 154 x 105mm each, Original Illustrations

"Beautiful books, illustrations are fantastic!"

"I love Winnie the Pooh and these are great."